School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 3 Aug 13

Northern Territories AWon48-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Aug 13

Far North Queensland tbcWon24-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 8 Aug 13

Alstonville tbcWon19-10On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Aug 13

St Edmunds College Australia tbcWon21-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Aug 13

Dalby & District RFC tbcWon53-5On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 1 Sep 13

St Joseph's College, Ipswich tbcWon20-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 1 Sep 13

England Flag
Oaklands College Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon10-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 1 Sep 13


England Flag
SGS Filton Boys-U18B tbcLost5-6TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 1 Sep 13

Ravenswood Venue MapHWon5-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 1 Sep 13

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHWon19-15TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon18-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 13

St Albans College Buenos Aires Venue MapHWon26-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapAWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost13-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapHWon44-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapAWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon19-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 4 Nov 13


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon26-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon24-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon35-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 12 Dec 13


England Flag
Haileybury School NWon11-3County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section