School Crest
Maidstone Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Maidstone Grammar School
Barton Road
MAIDSTONE
Kent
ME15 7BT
Tel: 01622 752101
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon9-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost10-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 13

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon26-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
03:30
Wed 2 Oct 13


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-5NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost10-33NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:00
Sat 19 Oct 13

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHLost19-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:00
Wed 23 Oct 13


England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapHWon66-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:15
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon46-5NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 13

England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapAWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHLost5-26NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 13


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MapALost21-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost12-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 14


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Mar 14

England Flag
Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon48-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 28 Mar 14


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapNLost5-7Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Apr 14

Old Boys Venue MapHWon37-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Apr 14

Portugal Flag
Vitoria Setubal Rugby Venue MapAWon28-13Portugal - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
11:30
Sat 12 Apr 14

France Flag
Biarritz Olympique Venue MapALost10-40Portugal - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section