School Crest
Brentwood School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 13

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapALost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 4 Oct 13


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost7-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHWon35-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 13

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Nov 13

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Nov 13

England Flag
St Edmunds College, Ware Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapALost7-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 14

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Jan 14

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Feb 14

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 14

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Mar 14


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Mar 14

England Flag
William de Ferrers School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section