School Crest
Millfield School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 20 Aug 13

Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapADraw17-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon36-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 13

Wales Flag
Coleg Sir Gar Venue MapHWon32-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon41-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 2 Oct 13

New Zealand Flag
Palmerston North Boys' High School Venue MapHLost22-40On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon42-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapAWon20-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon24-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon27-13St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost6-8St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon7-3St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon10-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 25 Oct 13


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapAWon26-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Wed 6 Nov 13


England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapAWon18-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
SGS Filton Venue MapAWon35-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon24-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon47-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 13

Grey High School, Port Elizabeth Venue MapHLost35-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHWon23-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Wed 4 Dec 13


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost10-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jan 14


England Flag
Truro College Venue MapHLost10-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon31-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 14

Wales Flag
Coleg Morgannwg Venue MapHWon23-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Jan 14

Wales Flag
Cowbridge Comprehensive School Venue MapHWon44-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Jan 14

Welsh Academicals Venue MapHWon38-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section