School Crest
Pangbourne College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Pangbourne College
Pangbourne Hill
READING
Berkshire
RG8 8LA
Tel: 0118 984 2101
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 7 Sep 13

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Canford School Boys-U15B Venue MapADraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Sep 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 25 Sep 13

England Flag
King Alfred's Academy Venue MapALost19-22NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 22 Oct 13

England Flag
St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-10U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 18 Nov 13

England Flag
Leighton Park School tbcWon40-26U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 13

England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
Chesham Grammar School tbcWon52-14U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
Cranleigh School Boys-U15B Venue MapHLost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Dec 13


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon20-10U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 14

England Flag
Beaufort Community School Venue MapAWon20-8U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Jan 14


England Flag
Clevedon Community School tbcLost11-22U15 NatWest Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section