School Crest
Lymm High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lymm High School
Oughtrington Lane
LYMM
Cheshire
WA13 0RB
Tel: 01925 755458
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapAWon36-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon31-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 25 Sep 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon22-20NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost7-93Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon26-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Oct 13

England Flag
Sir John Deane's College Venue MapHWon29-12NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost5-50Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Nov 13


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon31-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapALost14-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 13


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapAWon31-19NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Nov 13


England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAWon48-5NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost19-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapAWon27-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 Jan 14


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon10-7NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:15
Thu 6 Feb 14


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon13-3NatWest Cup - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 12 Feb 14


England Flag
Dulwich College NLost10-19Natwest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 14 Mar 14


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon53-5County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 23 Apr 14


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHLost5-22County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section