School Crest
Crossley Heath School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Crossley Heath School
Savile Park
HALIFAX
Yorkshire
HX3 0HG
Tel: 01422 360272
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 31 Aug 13


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost12-35Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost12-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapHWon36-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Sep 13


England Flag
Rishworth School tbcWon50-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapALost36-52Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapHWon56-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 13


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost22-31NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAWon5-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost3-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Ashville College tbcWon40-7NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 13

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHLost17-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHLost7-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Rishworth School tbcw/oNatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHWon45-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Dec 13

England Flag
Hall Cross Academy tbcWon48-5NatWest Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 16 Jan 14


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHDraw15-15NatWest Vase - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Jan 14


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys tbcLost7-12NatWest Vase - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section