School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 23 Aug 13

St Munchins College AWon17-15Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon42-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapAWon19-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon93-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne tbcWon48-3NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost14-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:00
Wed 9 Oct 13


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost18-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Ashton Sixth Form College tbcWon51-8NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon25-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School tbcLost7-21NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:45
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapAWon16-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon29-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAWon15-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost10-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 14 Feb 14

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 28 Jul 14


South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section