School Crest
Audenshaw School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Audenshaw School
Hazel Street
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M34 5NB
Tel: 0161 336 2133
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost7-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Sep 13


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Sep 13


England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool tbcWon48-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapALost5-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
King William's College tbcWon57-7NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost0-93FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost29-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead tbcWon19-12NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHLost0-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Nov 13


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost5-48NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost19-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section