School Crest
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Newcastle-Under-Lyme School
Mount Pleasant
NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME
Staffordshire
ST5 1DB
Tel: 01782 631197
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Tue 3 Sep 13

Retiring Captains XV Venue MapHWon38-32FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 13

England Flag
Derby Grammar School Venue MapHWon46-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Sep 13


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost5-62NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 2 Oct 13

Matthew Flinders College Australia Venue MapHLost14-15On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapALost0-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapHLost7-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Oct 13

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield Venue MapHLost19-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 22 Oct 13

England Flag
Erasmus Darwin Academy Venue MapHWon53-0NatWest Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 13

England Flag
Windsor High School Venue MapHw/oNatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 13

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapALost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Nov 13


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
Stafford Collegiate Venue MapAWon26-12NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 30 Nov 13

England Flag
King William's College Venue MapHWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapALost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Dec 13

England Flag
Hereford 6th Form College Venue MapHLost0-52NatWest Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 13


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Jan 14

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapALost14-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 14


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Mar 14


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapALost7-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Tue 8 Apr 14

England Flag
John Taylor High School Venue MapAWon40-10County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 9 Apr 14

Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 30 Apr 14

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke NLost17-29County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section