School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Mon 15 Jul 13

Bintang RFC AtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 19 Jul 13

Anglo Chinese Junior College AtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 21 Jul 13

Singapore AtbcOn Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon22-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon43-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 18 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost15-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon42-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost3-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon22-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Brockenhurst College Venue MapAWon45-0National CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Brockenhurst College tbcWon40-10NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 19 Oct 13


Ulster Flag
Belfast Royal Academy Venue MapAWon12-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost5-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost3-8St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sun 20 Oct 13


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon15-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon12-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sun 20 Oct 13


Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapAWon3-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon6-5St Jos - Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Wed 6 Nov 13


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost19-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Churcher's College tbcWon36-20NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:30
Fri 15 Nov 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost7-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon29-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost15-28NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAWon17-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon44-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost16-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon44-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section