School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Canford School tbcLost0-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbcLost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon54-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost5-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 15 Oct 13

Hampshire U14 10's AtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost7-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost3-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon26-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapHWon62-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost10-63Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section