School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union 1st XV

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon30-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon37-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon24-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon20-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 13


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon63-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon36-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost24-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 13


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon55-3NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon26-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapAWon9-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost13-27St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost6-11St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost10-12St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon19-12St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost10-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost6-29NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon64-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon20-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost26-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon32-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon65-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapADraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Jan 14

England Flag
Bicton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon52-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon47-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Feb 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section