School Crest
Tiffin School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Tiffin School
Queen Elizabeth Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6RL
Tel: 0208 546 4638
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost7-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost5-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Sep 13

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost10-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Oct 13

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon61-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost7-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost36-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost0-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Feb 14

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section