School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHLost17-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon12-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost0-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon13-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon38-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon7-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy16:00
Wed 6 Nov 13


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School NWon3-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapADraw10-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost5-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon26-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon31-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon52-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section