School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 1 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon10-0TynedaleTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 1 Sep 13


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapADraw5-5TynedaleTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 1 Sep 13


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon54-0TynedaleTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 1 Sep 13


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAWon15-0TynedaleTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon82-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon23-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost18-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost6-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost5-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost23-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section