School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 7 Sep 13

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon22-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon19-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 18 Sep 13

bye Venue MapHw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon38-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 28 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon34-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye Aw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon28-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Oct 13


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon43-15NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon31-0NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
02:30
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost12-13NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost7-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon17-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section