School Crest
Haileybury
Rugby Union 1st XV

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost7-44Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon22-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 17 Sep 13


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHLost3-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon31-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Oct 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHWon38-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost28-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 8 Oct 13


England Flag
Tring School Venue MapHw/oCounty Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost5-41Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13


England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys tbcWon45-0NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sun 10 Nov 13


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost7-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Harrow School tbcLost24-48NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 19 Nov 13

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost10-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 12 Dec 13


England Flag
St Albans School NLost3-11County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section