School Crest
Sherborne School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sherborne School
Abbey Road
SHERBORNE
Dorset
DT9 3AP
Tel: 01935 810547
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon21-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost7-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
17:30
Mon 30 Sep 13

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon49-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost14-42Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon17-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Poole Grammar School tbcWon41-25NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost3-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Nov 13


England Flag
St Paul's School NLost12-13Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 13

St Pauls Veterrimi IV Venue MapHLost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Nov 13


England Flag
Durham School NLost8-12Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 3 Nov 13

Durham School Veterrimi IV Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost12-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13

England Flag
St Peter's Catholic School, Bournemouth tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAWon34-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13

England Flag
Dauntsey's School tbcWon17-13NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost17-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 4 Dec 13

King's Parammatta Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon24-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 12 Dec 13


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost7-21NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section