School Crest
St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Joseph's College, Ipswich
Belstead Road
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP2 9DR
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Wed 11 Sep 13


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapAWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon51-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon33-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

bye tbcWon64-10NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Oct 13

Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Oct 13

Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 9 Oct 13

England Flag
Bedford Academy Venue MapAWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Brentwood County High School Venue MapHWon64-10NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon9-6St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Sat 19 Oct 13


Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapAWon15-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon28-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon11-6St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAw/oSt Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon26-7St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sun 20 Oct 13


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MaptbcWon11-10St Jos - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon54-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Nov 13

England Flag
Farlingaye High School Venue MapHWon51-0NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon36-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon64-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost10-14NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 13 Dec 13

Northampton Saints U18 Academy Venue MapALost20-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon68-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Jan 14

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHWon12-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section