School Crest
Eastbourne College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapALost5-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost5-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon70-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 13

England Flag
The College of Richard Collyer Venue MapHWon63-5NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon33-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost10-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 13

England Flag
Worthing College Venue MapHWon10-5NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon20-15NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost31-39FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Nov 13


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon28-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:45
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost10-33NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost10-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost21-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section