School Crest
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Hurst Road
SIDCUP
Kent
DA15 9AG
Tel: 020 8302 6511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 27 Aug 13

CUS Verona AWon20-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Aug 13

Valpolochelo AWon41-10Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Sep 13


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost0-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHWon13-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School tbcWon43-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13

England Flag
Darrick Wood School tbcWon50-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon17-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 16 Oct 13


England Flag
Dulwich College tbcLost7-30NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Whitgift School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon72-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost3-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHLost18-27NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon27-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHWon31-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Dec 13


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Jan 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost17-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Jan 14


England Flag
The Judd School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14

Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Feb 14


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent tbcLost3-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 14 Feb 14


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section