School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost8-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Sep 13

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 Sep 13


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost14-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 1 Oct 13

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapHWon19-8County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 11 Oct 13


England Flag
Latymer Upper School tbcw/oCounty Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost14-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Nov 13


England Flag
London Oratory School tbcLost12-33County Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon58-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Jan 14


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section