School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 13

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Boys-U15A Venue MapHWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 25 Sep 13


England Flag
Magdalen College School Boys-U15A Venue MapALost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
St Bartholomew's School Boys-U15A tbcLost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon41-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon54-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Nov 13

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Dec 13

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section