School Crest
St Dunstan's College
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Dunstan's College
Stanstead Road
LONDON
Kent
SE6 4TY
Tel: 0208 516 7200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Fri 30 Aug 13

Eddie Jones XV Venue MapH>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Sep 13

Trials Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 13

England Flag
Beths Grammar School Venue MapHWon34-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapAWon41-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 13


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent tbcLost7-55NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Oct 13

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHLost5-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Oct 13

England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapAWon26-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 13


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost5-54National CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Nov 13


England Flag
American School in London Venue MapAWon31-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 23 Nov 13


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost3-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Kent College Venue MapHWon48-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 16 Jul 14

Ottawa Irish AWon55-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
18:30
Fri 18 Jul 14

Eastern Ontario Venue MapALost6-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 21 Jul 14

Kingston Panthers Venue MapAWon43-7On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
18:30
Wed 23 Jul 14

Ontario Boys-U17A Venue MapALost7-36On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
20:15
Fri 25 Jul 14

Highlanders RFC Boys-U17A Venue MapAWon14-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos