School Crest
Lawrence Sheriff School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Lawrence Sheriff School
Clifton Road
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV21 3AG
Tel: 01788 542074
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 13


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost20-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Sep 13


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Sep 13


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon30-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Oct 13


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost10-38NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Oct 13


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost0-67FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 13


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Nov 13

England Flag
Campion School, Nhants tbcWon29-14NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Hills Road Sixth Form College tbcLost14-39NatWest Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost22-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Jan 14


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section