School Crest
Felsted School
Rugby Union 1stXV

Felsted School

DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 3LL
Tel: 01371 822730
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Sat 7 Sep 13


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Sep 13


England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAWon33-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 17 Sep 13


England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapAWon21-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Sep 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapAWon33-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Oct 13


England Flag
The Sixth Form College Colchester Venue MapAWon54-0NatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 5 Oct 13


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon58-16FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Oct 13


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHWon28-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 15 Oct 13


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon24-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Oct 13


England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford Venue MapHWon59-5NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 13


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHLost3-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Nov 13

England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHWon42-10NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Nov 13


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAWon57-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Nov 13


England Flag
Dulwich College tbcLost32-41NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 13


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapAWon47-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Dec 13


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon34-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section