School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union 2nd XV

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 10 Sep 05

John Fisher School Venue MapAWon31-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

Millfield School Venue MapHLost6-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 05

Whitgift School Venue MapAWon40-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 29 Sep 05

Harrow School Venue MapALost21-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

Dulwich College Venue MapAWon11-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Sat 8 Oct 05

Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon72-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapHWon36-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 05

Uppingham School Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 05

Wellington College, Berks Venue MapALost3-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 05

Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 05

Bedford School Venue MapHWon66-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 06

Tiffin School Venue MapAWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Jan 06

Warwick School Venue MapHLost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Jan 06

Campion School, Hornchurch Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 06

Hampton School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section