School Crest
Strathallan School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Strathallan School
Forgandenny
PERTH
Perthshire
PH2 9EG
Tel: 01738 815007
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Mon 4 Sep 00

Grange School (Chile) Venue MapHLost10-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Sep 00

Scotland Flag
Balfron High School Venue MapHWon81-0Scottish Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 00

Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHcanc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 21 Sep 00

Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon29-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 26 Sep 00

Scotland Flag
Kelvinside Academy Venue MapAWon22-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Sep 00

Scotland Flag
Queen Victoria School Venue MapAWon15-7Scottish Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Oct 00

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHLost10-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 00

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAWon17-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Nov 00

Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 00

Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 00

Dollar Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 2 Dec 00

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 00

High School of Dundee Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section