School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Sun 4 Sep 05

KE VI Southampton Venue MapALost0-34TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 05

City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost12-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 05

Shiplake College Venue MapAWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 25 Sep 05

England Flag
Desborough School tbcWon26-8DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 05

Tiffin School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Oct 05

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School tbcLost12-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 05

Churcher's College Venue MapHLost9-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 05

St Bartholomew's School Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 05

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost15-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Nov 05

England Flag
Reading School tbcLost0-3DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 05

Forest School Venue MapAWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 05

Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

Latymer Upper School 2ndXV Venue MapHWon25-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section