School Crest
Reading School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Reading School
Erleigh Road
READING
Berkshire
RG1 5LW
Tel: 0118 9015600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Fri 23 Sep 05

England Flag
Leighton Park School tbcWon13-8DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Pangbourne College Venue MapALost0-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sun 9 Oct 05

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School tbcLost10-17DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Oct 05

KE VI Southampton Venue MapHLost31-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Nov 05

Magdalen College School tbcLost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Nov 05

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School tbcWon3-0DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 30 Nov 05

England Flag
Claires Court School tbcWon15-12DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 12 Dec 05

England Flag
Leighton Park School tbcDraw12-12DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Fri 20 Jan 06

England Flag
Beechen Cliff School tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 28 Jan 06

John Fisher School Venue MapHLost0-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 2 Feb 06

England Flag
Torquay Boys Grammar School tbcDraw12-12DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section