School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union 1st XV

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 10 Sep 05

Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon15-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Sep 05

Reed's School Venue MapHWon23-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 22 Sep 05

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon20-12DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Oct 05

Eltham College Venue MapAWon17-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 05

Dulwich College Venue MapHLost3-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 8 Oct 05

St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 11 Oct 05

England Flag
Brighton College tbcLost7-21DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 9 Nov 05

England Flag
The College of Richard Collyer Venue MapAWon24-21DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Tiffin School Venue MapHLost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 23 Nov 05

England Flag
Hove Park School Venue MapAWon27-7DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 05

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon18-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 05

Worth School Venue MapALost6-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Jan 06

England Flag
Tiffin School tbcLost5-29DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section