School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 05

The Oratory School Venue MapHWon19-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 05

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon23-3DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 05

St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost3-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 05

England Flag
Henley College tbcWon33-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 05

Bedford School Venue MapAWon8-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 05

Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon13-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 05

Stowe School Venue MapHWon13-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 05

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon13-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 05

Pangbourne College Venue MapALost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 05

Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon20-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 05

England Flag
Magdalen College School tbcLost12-17DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Nov 05

St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost5-47FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 05

Radley College Venue MapHLost7-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 05

Marlborough College Venue MapAWon18-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section