School Crest
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Anselm's College, Birkenhead
Manor Hill
BIRKENHEAD
Merseyside
CH43 1UQ
Tel: 0151 652 1408
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 00

Wirral Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 00

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapALost3-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 00

Rydal Penrhos Senior School Venue MapHLost12-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 00

St Mary's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 00

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 00

Liverpool College Venue MapHWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Oct 00

St Davids 6th Form College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 00

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 00

Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 11 Nov 00

Birkenhead School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 00

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAcancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 00

St Bede's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 00

Rydal Penrhos Senior School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 00

Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 13 Jan 01

Arnold School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 01

St Ambrose College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 01

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost0-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 7 Feb 01

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost3-18Manchester CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Feb 01

Ormskirk Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Mar 01

Bishop Heber High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section