School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 02082547922
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost12-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost12-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon24-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost19-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 5 Nov 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon29-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Esher College Venue MapAWon49-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon54-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapAWon48-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon10-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jan 15


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapHWon52-7Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section