School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHLost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapHWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost8-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oCounty Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon42-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 17 Oct 14


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapNWon23-9County Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost5-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-39County Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHLost18-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon21-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 15


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapAWon43-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost10-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 15


England Flag
Saint Cecilia's Wandsworth CofE School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Feb 15


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapAWon19-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 15

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHWon44-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Mar 15


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 18 Mar 15


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon18-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section