School Crest
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood
Sandy Lodge
NORTHWOOD
Middlesex
HA6 2HT
Tel: 01923 820644
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon26-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon34-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon31-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon32-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Boys Venue MapHWon27-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost5-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 13 Dec 14

St Paul's School Venue MapHLost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Boys-U18C Venue MapHLost0-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section