School Crest
The High School of Glasgow
Rugby Union 1st XV

The High School of Glasgow
637 Crow Road
GLASGOW
Lanarkshire
G13 1PL
Tel: 0141 954 9628
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 30 Aug 00

Hillhead/Jordanhill AWon47-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Fri 1 Sep 00

Robert Gordon's College Venue MapA>>>15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 9 Sep 00

The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Sep 00

St Columba's School Venue MapHWon69-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 00

Dollar Academy Venue MapHLost12-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 7 Oct 00

Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 24 Oct 00

The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHLost12-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Oct 00

Kelvinside Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Nov 00

Stewart's Melville College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Nov 00

Marr College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 18 Nov 00

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Nov 00

Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHLost7-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 25 Nov 00

Belmont House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 2 Dec 00

Edinburgh Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 9 Dec 00

Linlithgow Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Jan 01

High School of Dundee Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Jan 01

George Heriot's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Jan 01

George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Feb 01

GHK Under 19s Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Feb 01

St Aloysius' College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 24 Feb 01

Scotland Flag
Morrison's Academy Venue MapAcanc-Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Mar 01

Lenzie Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Mar 01

Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Mar 01

Tournament Venue MapHtbcAnnual 7sTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Mar 01

Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section