School Crest
Kent College
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Kent College
Whitstable Road
CANTERBURY
Kent
CT2 9DT
Tel: 01227 763231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Ashford School Venue MapAWon41-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Buckswood School Venue MapALost15-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 14


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-49NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 14

England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 14

Ashford School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 15 Oct 14

Folkestone Academy Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 5 Nov 14

England Flag
Sir Roger Manwood's School Venue MapHLost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
King's Rochester Venue MapALost10-58FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 12 Nov 14

England Flag
Tunbridge Wells Grammar School for Boys tbcLost5-25NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Nov 14

England Flag
Bethany School Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
Chatham & Clarendon Grammar School Federation Venue MapHLost10-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 14

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 14

St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section