School Crest
Skinners' School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578144
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon21-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon41-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapALost7-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapNWon24-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Dec 14

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon50-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 15

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 24 Jan 15


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section