School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon44-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 10 Sep 14


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14

Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Dulwich College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost5-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Eton College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost0-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
RGS, Guildford tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
Harrow School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section