School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Fri 5 Sep 14

Training Game Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Sep 14

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost10-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost5-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost19-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon41-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost3-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost0-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 15

City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon58-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 15


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section