School Crest
Eastbourne College
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon21-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost7-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon78-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAWon31-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 11 Nov 14

England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapALost7-19Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost19-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section