School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union Boys-U16C

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon25-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost14-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Boys-U16B Venue MapAWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon28-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section