School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon40-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost20-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon29-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost5-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost12-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Nov 14

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon26-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost14-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section