School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Sep 14

Claremont Fan Court School Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost5-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHDraw7-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Boys-U16A Venue MapHWon22-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 14

Worth School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14

England Flag
Oaklands Catholic School & 6th Form College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon33-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report