School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHLost12-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost3-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost0-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost20-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon24-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost15-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost12-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost13-47Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcWon10-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost3-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon38-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section