School Crest
Halliford School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Halliford School
Russell Road
SHEPPERTON
Middlesex
TW17 9HX
Tel: 01932 223593/234932
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon48-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon34-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 15 Sep 14

England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost7-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 23 Sep 14

England Flag
Salesian School Venue MapHLost17-33Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapHWon43-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 30 Sep 14

England Flag
The Heathland School Venue MapHWon32-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Oct 14

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 3 Nov 14


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost0-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 14

England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 14

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section