School Crest
The Grammar School at Leeds
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Grammar School at Leeds
Alwoodley Gates
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS17 9NA
Tel: 0113 229 1552
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 30 Aug 14


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHWon59-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon66-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Sep 14


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon31-8NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon46-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Sep 14


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon13-10NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon24-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 16 Oct 14


England Flag
RGS, Guildford NWon24-15NatWest Champions Trophy - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHWon54-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Nov 14


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHWon29-15NatWest Champions Trophy - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost0-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Nov 14


England Flag
Millfield School NLost24-31NatWest Champions Trophy - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 29 Nov 14


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 12 Dec 14


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 13 Dec 14


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section