School Crest
Hymers College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hymers College
Hymers Avenue
HULL
Yorkshire
HU3 1LW
Tel: 01482 343555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sun 31 Aug 14


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost0-13Tynedale - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sun 31 Aug 14


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost3-15Tynedale - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 31 Aug 14


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapALost3-7Tynedale - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 31 Aug 14


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon15-7Tynedale - 7th/8th Play-offTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 2 Sep 14

President's XV Venue MapHWon28-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 6 Sep 14


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHWon27-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Sep 14


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 14


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon25-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 14


England Flag
Mount St Mary's College Venue MapAWon37-6Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Mon 29 Sep 14

bye tbcw/oNatWest Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 4 Oct 14


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon23-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 11 Oct 14


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost0-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 14


England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapHWon31-14NatWest Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 18 Oct 14


England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapAWon46-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
20:00
Fri 24 Oct 14

The Pickwick Players (Holland) AWon85-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sun 26 Oct 14

Amstelveense RFC (Holland) AWon38-22On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Wed 29 Oct 14

Rugby Club Leuven (Belgium) AWon80-10On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
18:30
Fri 31 Oct 14

Gennevilliers RFC (France) AWon33-14On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Nov 14


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon24-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 15 Nov 14


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapHWon6-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 19 Nov 14


England Flag
John Leggott College Venue MapHWon46-0NatWest Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 22 Nov 14


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 27 Nov 14


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHWon22-5NatWest Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 14

England Flag
Birkdale School Venue MapHWon24-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 6 Dec 14


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 9 Dec 14


England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapAWon11-7NatWest Cup - Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sun 14 Dec 14

North of England Independent Schools' Lambs Venue MapHWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 17 Jan 15


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost10-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 15


England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost15-32NatWest Cup - Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 31 Jan 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section